Welcome to HappyMeWooHoo Book Review!
Here you will always find a review for a book that is good or not!
So if don't know what you should read next go here!
It will rock!
So the book or series I am reviewing now is...
The Warriors Series #1
By: Erin Hunter
Price: $5.99 for each book! (6 books for each series!)

This series is about a young cat named Rusty as a kittypet, and Fireheart as a warrior cat!  In these books you will learn about the ways of the clans where the wild cat live, and how they survive their winters, summers, springs, and falls.  Also learn about the way the cats get their names and what they have to do for the clan to live up their names.  You will also learn about how friends help each other when needed, as well as the bad cat that betray each other.  So if you want to learn more, read the books!

Free Daimond Blue MySpace Cursors at www.totallyfreecursors.com